recent beauty buys: july 12

1 – i’m embracing my natural curls in the heat by tucking my wet
hair back with these and letting it air dry; goody mini spin pin, $5.66

2 – softer than a scrub, this pink pad exfoliates my skin gently
yet effectively; sephora collection pore cleansing pad, $5

3 – the rose gold trend continues and i’m so excited to
wear it on my nails; essie penny talk, $7.79

4 – this blush is fiercely hot pink with swirls of gold shimmer, it’s not for the
faint of heart and it’s really testing the skills of my often-heavy hand
(but i love it!); mac ‘heavenly creature’ mineralize blush, $23.50

5 – stumbled on the sweetest group of tiny perfumes on a recent
boutique shopping trip, they’re perfect for travel and the scents
are so unique; love+toast little luxe perfumes, $9 each

what’s new in your beauty bag?

for more of recent beauty buys, keep an eye on my
in my beauty cabinet‘ pinterest board!

8 thoughts on “recent beauty buys: july 12

    • i do! my hair is too thin for the regular size ones. they really only work when my hair is curly or wet, otherwise they slide right out.

      Like

  1. I got one of those metallic Essie colors this week, blue rhapsody, but penny talk was my next choice. Maybe I will go back and get it on my way back home tonight.
    Great list.

    Like

    • i find that the little ones are more concentrated and i apply them directly to my skin (wrists) from the bottle so i can still smell them faintly at the end of the day!

      Like

Leave a Comment

