thank you + beauty product giveaways galore!

the allure contest winner was announced yesterday and the grand prize went to shannon of gloss & dirt. i just wanted to take a minute and thank all of you for all of your time spent voting (so much voting! no more captcha codes :)), tweeting, and facebook sharing the contest over the last five weeks. i really appreciate all of the support and i truly feel the love.

i had a blast being a part of the contest and i’m still completely thrilled that allure took notice of me and the glossarie. i adore writing this blog and having you as my readers makes me feel so lucky! i wanted to do a little something for all of you, so i tapped into the glossarie archives and chose some amazing products for a crazy fun giveaway.

*

thank you giveaway on the glossarie!

*

stephanie johnson mini pouch in malibu royal
stephanie johnson mini pouch in palm springs mint
bite beauty high pigment matte pencil in bramble
trish mcevoy thickening mascara in jet black
physicians formula hydrating eye cream
super by nicholas perricone crinkle eraser firming serum
topshop lips in rio rio
cargo eyebronzer
revlon photoready airbrush mousse makeup in medium beige
revlon photoready concealer in medium
sheswai nail lacquer in babe

any and all of the above are up for grabs! to enter, just leave a comment below (please be sure to include your email address, open to u.s. residents only) with the product you would like to win. you may enter multiple times, but please only once per product. the giveaway closes next thursday, june 7th at midnight your time, and i will announce all of the winners next friday!

i hope you have a fabulous weekend. i’ll be back + blogging for birchbox all next week!

152 thoughts on “thank you + beauty product giveaways galore!

  1. Hi Lara – we Hobo’s were behind you all the way!!!!!!
    my first pick for the giveaway is: Top Shop lips in Rio Rio

    Like

  2. Hi Lara, You know the Portuguese family was fully supporting! my first pick for the give away would be the bite lip pencil.

    Like

  3. Sorry you didn’t win, Lara! I recommend your blog to any beauty product junkie I encounter ;) Would love the physician’s formula hydrating eye cream. I am an eye cream FANATIC.

    Like

  4. Hi Lara,
    I found out about your blog in the allure bloggers contest. I wanted to support you because you are from the DC area and are an AU alumni, but most importantly, I voted for you because your entries were awesome! Thank you for the giveaways. I would love, love, love the mini pouch in malibu royal. :)

    Like

  5. Such a fun giveaway! Great products… I love reading your blog!! It is so hard to choose just one product but I would love to try the Bite Beauty lip pencil… the color looks perfect!

    Like

  6. Dude! I’m so bummed you didn’t win! You’re so gracious though–I’m SUCH a bad loser that I would have been trying my best not to throw a tantrum. Haha.

    Okay, so I’m entering this a few times. :)

    First : the trish mcevoy thickening mascara in jet black!

    rubywoolovesyou at gmail dot com

    Like

  7. Cargo eye bronzer? I would love to try! Thanks for sharing the swag. I would suffer captcha nonsense for you anytime!

    Like

  8. Thank you so much for the chance to win girl! I love your site! I would loveee to win the stephanie johnson mini pouch in malibu royal. Stunning.

    Like

  9. Thank you for the giveaway! I would like the super by nicholas perricone crinkle eraser firming serum.
    mom22girlz at ymail dot com

    Like

  10. Pingback: faded floral manicure | the glossarie: a pretty little beauty blog

  11. The Super by Nicholas Perricone crinkle eraser firming serum looks cool too!
    (just in case stephsylvest at yahoo dot com)

    Like

  12. I really think you should’ve won. If I could have I would’ve voted for you 10,00 times because Yyur blog is really great and informative. I’d love to have the super-by-dr-nicholas perricone crinkle eraser firming serum

    Like

  13. The physician’s formula eye cream looks interesting. Especially since I have a four month old son who keeps me up throughout the night!

    Like

  14. I would LOVE the Stephanie Johnson pouch in royal! Perfect for traveling with all of my mini shampoos, lotions etc. this summer. Obsessed with the color and size.

    Like

  15. Second choice – Trish McEvoy Jet Black Thickening Mascara! I’ve never tried anything by TM and am constantly trying to find my perfect mascara. Thickening is ideal.

    Like

Leave a Comment

