they call me chachatint

new from benefit, chacha is a flirty, peachy orange liquid tint that is oh-so-right for warmer weather. while it looks scary in the bottle, this cool coral is blendable, lightweight and longwearing (bordering on waterproof). so if you like a little flush when you’re at the beach or pool, this will be a go-to summer product – mark my words.

now, you may be thinking isn’t this girl afraid of cream and liquid cheek color?

well not any more! and you want to know why? i learned a trick! a really freakin’ cool one that i would never have come up with on my own in a million years. all credit and thanks for this brilliant little move are due to the fab gals at benefit, so here it is:

use a brush!

how genius is that? just a little bit of tint on any fluffy brush and voila! a super natural flush. so that there little secret is why chachatint and i can be best of friends. won’t you join us?

chachatint is coming to benefit counters, stores, and online in june!

2 thoughts on “they call me chachatint

  1. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into beginning my own blog and was fascinating what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any suggestions or guidance would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

    Like

  2. I’m very impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? whether way keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.

    Like

Leave a Comment

