beauty in the wild

eco-friendly luxe is in for spring and sonia kashuk is leading the charge. she has created a stylish collection for target made with nature’s most beautiful elements and the best of the bunch is this out of the woods brush set housed in a chic cork clutch. the handles are genuine bamboo and each brush is made of a natural/synthetic combo that’s both innovative and organic. so now makeup lovers can powder their noses (and eyelids and cheeks) with a guilt-free conscience!

i’ve found kashuk’s brushes to rival the professional ones at sephora but at a fraction of the price. the set is available at target stores this month for just $19.99!

5 thoughts on “beauty in the wild

  1. I’ve been looking around beauty in the wild the glossarie. and actually am impressed by the terrific content here. I work the nightshift at my job and it is so boring. I’ve been coming here for the previous couple nights and reading. I simply needed to let you know that I’ve been enjoying what I’ve seen and I look ahead to reading more.

    Like

Leave a Comment

